Portland Trail Blazers - Second Half Season Schedule


Your home

Trail Blazers Second Half Schedule

MARCH:

  • Thursday, March 11 vs. Phoenix IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Saturday, March 13 vs. Minnesota IN MINNESOTA @ 5:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Sunday, March 14 vs. Minnesota IN MINNESOTA @ 5:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Tuesday, March 16 vs. New Orleans IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: TNT / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Thursday, March 18 vs. New Orleans IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Friday, March 19 vs. Dallas IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Sunday, March 21 vs. Dallas IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Tuesday, March 23 vs. Brooklyn IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Thursday, March 25 vs. Miami IN MIAMI @ 4:30PM PT | Watch: TNT / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Friday, March 26 vs. Orlando IN ORLANDO @ 5:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Sunday, March 28 vs. Toronto IN TAMPA @ 4:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Wednesday, March 31 vs. Detroit IN DETROIT @ 4:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio

APRIL:

  • Friday, April 2 vs. Milwaukee IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW/NBATV / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Saturday, April 3 vs. Oklahoma City IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Tuesday, April 6 vs. LA Clippers IN LA @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Thursday, April 8 vs. Utah IN UTAH @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Saturday, April 10 vs. Detroit IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Sunday, April 11 vs. Miami IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW/NBATV / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Tuesday, April 13 vs. Boston IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: TNT / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Friday, April 16 vs. San Antonio IN SAN ANTONIO @ 5:30PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Sunday, April 18 vs. Charlotte IN CHARLOTTE @ 4:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Tuesday, April 20 vs. LA Clippers IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: TNT / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Wednesday, April 21 vs. Denver IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Friday, April 23 vs. Memphis IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Sunday, April 25 vs. Memphis IN PORTLAND @ 1:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Tuesday, April 27 vs. Indiana IN INDIANA @ 4:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Wednesday, April 28 vs. Memphis IN MEMPHIS @ 6:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Friday, April 30 vs. Brooklyn IN BROOKLYN @ 5:00PM | Watch: NBCSNW/NBATV / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio

MAY:

  • Sunday, May 2 vs. Boston IN BOSTON @ 4:30PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW/NBATV / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Monday, May 3 vs. Atlanta IN ATLANTA @ 5:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW/NBATV / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Wednesday, May 5 vs. Cleveland IN CLEVELAND @ 4:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Friday, May 7 vs. LA Lakers IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Saturday, May 8 vs. San Antonio IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Monday, May 10 vs. Houston IN PORTLAND @ 7:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Wednesday, May 12 vs. Utah IN UTAH @ 6:00PM PT | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Thursday, May 13 vs. Phoenix IN PHOENIX @7:00PM | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio
  • Sunday, May 16 vs. Denver IN PORTLAND @ TBD | Watch: NBCSNW / Listen: 620AM Rip City Radio