New Music From Bryan Adams!

Bryan Adams ("Summer of '69", "Run to You", "Cuts Like a Knife", "Heaven", "Everything I Do, I Do It For You", and many more hits) has just released some new music. The singer dropped the new track “Shine A Light,” which was co-written by Ed Sheeran. The tune is the title track from Adams’ upcoming 14th studio album, which is set to drop March 1st. 

106.7 The Eagle · Portland's Classic Hits Station

Listen Now on iHeartRadio